Group

Chair Holder:
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Reisig reisig@informatik.hu-berlin.de +49-30-2093-3065

Secretary:
Birgit Heene heene@informatik.hu-berlin.de +49-30-2093-3066

Research associates:
Kim Völlinger voellinger@hu-berlin.de +49-30-2093-3069
Marvin Triebel triebel@hu-berlin.de +49-30-2093-3083

PhD students:
Robert Prüfer pruefer@informatik.hu-berlin.de +49-30-2093-3083

Technical Staff:
Birgit Schiefner schiefner@informatik.hu-berlin.de +49-30-2093-3040

Student Assistants:
Samira Akili akilisam@cms.hu-berlin.de +49-30-2093-3068
Arthur Bartels bartelar@informatik.hu-berlin.de +49-30-2093-3068

Former Group Members

M.Sc. Andre Moelle

andre.moelle @ informatik.hu-berlin.de
+49-30-2093-3068
Homepage

Marc Kewitz

Dipl.-Inf. Simon Heiden

Dr. Jan Sürmeli

suermeli @ informatik.hu-berlin.de
+49-30-2093-3070
Homepage

Dr. Christian Gierds

gierds @ informatik.hu-berlin.de
+49-30-2093-3071
Homepage

Dr. Christoph Wagner

cwagner @ informatik.hu-berlin.de
+49-30-2093-3070
Homepage

Dr. Richard Müller

rimuelle @ informatik.hu-berlin.de
Homepage at the chair

Dipl.-Inf. Johannes Fichte (04/2009-03/2010)

fichte @ kr.tuwien.ac.at
Homepage at the TU-Wien

Dipl.-Inf. Daniela Weinberg (01/2006-09/2009)

Universität Rostock daniela.weinberg @ informatik.uni-rostock.de
Homepage at the University Rostock
Homepage at the chair

Dr. Christian Stahl (06/2003 - 11/2008)

Dr. Peter Massuthe (04/2004 - 08/2009)

Dipl.-Inf. Niels Lohmann (10/2005 - 10/2007)

Universität Rostock niels.lohmann@uni-rostock.de
Homepage at the University Rostock

Dipl.-Inf. Jan Bretschneider (03/2007 - 10/2007)

Dipl.-Inf. Andreas Glausch (07/2005 - 06/2007)

Prof. Dr. Karsten Wolf (geb. Schmidt, 08/2003 - 12/2005)

Prof. Dr. Bodo Hohberg (Ruhestand 06/2005)

Dr. Axel Martens (05/1998 - 04/2005)

Dr. Adrianna Alexander (09/1999 - 08/2004)

Dr. Michael Weber (02/1997 - 06/2003)

Dr. Sibylle Peuker (04/1996 - 03/2001)

Zeix Zeix - Agentur für User-Centered Design
sibylle@peuker.eu

Dr. Tobias Vesper (04/1996 - 03/2001)

Dr. Hagen Völzer (12/1995 - 11/2000)

Prof. Dr. Ekkart Kindler (until 10/1998)

Rolf Walter (bis 10/1996)

Prof. Dr. Jörg Desel (until 1995)

Friends and Sponsors

A picture of the friends and sponsors of the chair here.

Pictures of our group

alle Mitarbeiter des Lehrstuhls "Theory of Programming" on a picture

There are pictures of our group here.